| MEMES | TOP TEN TUESDAY – 10 BOOKS THAT WILL MAKE YOU LAUGH

TOP TEN TUESDAY

Hello everyone ! It’s time for a TTT ! It’s an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish . If you want to learn more about it, just click on their link !

Today’s top ten tuesday is : Ten Books That Will Make You Laugh (or at least chuckle)

The Islanders vol1

The Islanders series by Katherine Applegate

It’s a contemporary series, quirky and funny at times. Nina, one of the main characters is sooo witty !
I really love this series which is so under hyped in my opinion !


the lightning thief The Percy Jackson And The Olympians series by Rick Riordan

It’s such a funny series ! I read it only a year ago but I really loved it. I wasn’t waiting for it to be so funny, it was a great surprise !
I need to buy The Heroes Of Olympus series now ! I need to dive…

View original post 247 more words

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

